Branch Officers

Temporary page:

Position: Branch Secretary
Name:  Eddie Brand
Workplace: Waterloo HQ
Telephone:  07766 524 972
E-Mail:  eddie.brand@lasunison.com

 


Position: Branch Chair
Name: Tim Stephens
Workplace: Brixton
Telephone:  07879 496 047
E-Mail:  tim.stephens@lond-amb.nhs.uk

Position: Treasurer
Name: George Achilles
Workplace: Edmonton
Telephone: 07857 818 116
E-Mail: treasurer@lasunison.com

Position: Communications
Name: Rob Sydney
Workplace: Romford
Telephone: 07769 744 589
E-Mail: communications@lasunison.com

Position: Equality Officer
Name: Samad Billoo
Workplace: EOC Waterloo
Telephone:  07958 395 801
E-Mail: equality@lasunison.com

Position: Health & Safety
Name: Ian Lee
Workplace: Becontree
Telephone: 07719 973 199
E-Mail: health@lasunison.com
Web Page: Click Here

Position: Welfare Officer
Name: Christine Tanner
Workplace: Bow
Telephone: 07881 105 990
E-Mail: welfare@lasunison.com
Web page: Click Here

Position: Membership Officer
Name: Steve Johnson
Workplace: Battersea
Telephone:  07717 807 269
E-Mail: membership@lasunison.com
Web Page: Click Here

Position: Education
Name: Mark Belkin
Workplace: Friern Barnet
Telephone: 07780 992 708
E-Mail: markbelkin@lasunison.com
Web Page: Click Here

Position: Retired Members
Name: Michael Apps
Workplace: Retired
Telephone: 07881 425 090
E-Mail: retired@lasunison.com
Web Page: Click Here

Position: Labour Link Officer

Name: Jason Anderson
Workplace:  HART West, Clock Tower Road
Telephone:  07717 808 249
E-Mail: labourlink@lasunison.com
Web Page: Click Here

Position: Minute Secretary
Name: Paul O’Neil
Workplace: Edmonton
Telephone: 07748 246 966
E-Mail: minutes@lasunison.com

Position: Vice Chair
Name: Sarah Hardy
Workplace: Sutton
Telephone: 07879 824 521
E-Mail: sarahhardy@lasunison.net

Position: Unison Regional Officer
Name: Phil Thompson
Workplace: Unison, Congress House, WC1
Telephone: 020 7535-2100
E-Mail: p.thompson@unison.co.uk